Trustees and Council

Who are We?

FWS is overseen by a group of trustees, chaired by the Rev Jim Rushton, with Secretary Paul Darlington, and President Rt Rev Wallace Benn; with other members: Rev Simon Cox, Rev James Hughes, Rev Colin Randall, Rev Michael Walters, Rev Clare Hendry, Rev Simon Vibert,  Rev Dr Rob Munro.

The activity and organisation of the Fellowship is managed through the Council:

Rob Munro, Rector of St Mary's Cheadle (Chair, Trustee),
James Hughes, Vicar of St Alkmund's Duffield (Secretary, Trustee),
George Crowder, Vicar of St John's Over (Minutes secretary),
David Walker, Vicar of Christ Church North Finchley
Jim Rushton (Trustee)
Clare Hendry, assoc. minister at Grace Church Muswell Hill (Trustee)
Lee Gatiss, Director of Church Society,
Jason Ward, Vicar of St Mary's Chadderston (also on CS council)
Aled Seago, Chester diocese ordinand at Oak Hill College (also on CS council)